Texas District

  • Name: Texas District
  • Description: The mission of the Texas District is Multiplying Disciples & Churches. We seek to support, equip, and encourage our congregations through our work leadership development, church planting, and congregational revitalization. In 2020, we launched Harvest Workers, an online, on-demand ministry training program to equip the women and men God is calling. Learn more at www.harvestworkers.net.
  • Website: Click Here
  • Contact: Bryce Formwalt - (512) 942-7776

Member Congregations

Immanuel Lutheran ChurchAliceTexas[Info]  
St John Lutheran ChurchBoerneTexas[Info]  
St John Lutheran ChurchDime BoxTexas[Info]  
First Lutheran ChurchEl CampoTexas[Info]  
Abiding Peace Community ChurchFlower MoundTexas[Info]  
Living Word Lutheran ChurchGrapevineTexas[Info]  
Trinity Lutheran ChurchHaskellTexas[Info]  
St Paul Lutheran ChurchHondoTexas[Info]  
Emmanuel Lutheran ChurchInezTexas[Info]  
New Hope Lutheran ChurchMcDadeTexas[Info]  
St Paul Lutheran ChurchNew BraunfelsTexas[Info]  
St John Evangelical Lutheran ChurchPflugervilleTexas[Info]  
Zion Lutheran ChurchPriddyTexas[Info]  
Trinity Lutheran ChurchStonewallTexas[Info]  
Immanuel Lutheran ChurchTaylorTexas[Info]  
St Paul Lutheran ChurchTaylorTexas[Info]  
First Lutheran ChurchTivoliTexas[Info]  
Our Saviour's Lutheran ChurchVictoriaTexas[Info]  
St Andrew's Lutheran ChurchWeesatcheTexas[Info]  
Holy Cross Evangelical Lutheran ChurchYoakumTexas[Info]  
Abiding Word Lutheran Church of BrenhamBrenhamTexas[Info]  
Zion Evangelical Lutheran ChurchCastrovilleTexas[Info]  
Faith Lutheran ChurchSeguinTexas[Info]  
Christ Lutheran ChurchWacoTexas[Info]  
Danevang Lutheran ChurchDanevangTexas[Info]  
St John Evangelical Lutheran ChurchJourdantonTexas[Info]  
Hebrews 10:24 Community ChurchSan AntonioTexas[Info]  
Elizabeth Lutheran ChurchCaldwellTexas[Info]  
Faith FellowshipOdessaTexas[Info]  

Individual Members

John WaakBastropTexas
Craig Adam GabrielSeguinTexas
Marvin Dan Koenig
Jonathon KosecVeniceFlorida
Alsen K WenzelYoakumTexas
David EibelGrapevineTexas
Mark W. SchimmelPriddyTexas
Nathan LafrenzKnippaTexas
Kris D. BrowerBrenhamTexas
Stanley SimonikLittlefieldTexas